Album Info

Release 2017
Rating 5.00/5.0
Votes 1 Vote(s)
Content General

Album Details

"Dream Machine" is 5th studio album of Tokio Hotel which released on on March 3, 2017 by Starwatch Music. Album consists of 10 songs. First 2 songs of the album, "Something New" and "What If" was released at Tokio Hotel's official YouTube account as video clips on late 2016 before album release. All other songs were uploaded to YouTube channel in audio mode after album put on music markets.


Follow us on Facebook